Musings from the Mosh Pit…

Thoughts. Tales. Travels. Whatever.

The Bunny Suicides January 5, 2011

Filed under: whatever — fizzywoohoo @ 7:57 am

As I was writing my previous post on the journal that I bought, I came across this on www.teneues.com :

The poor thing. *snicker* Don’t get me wrong.  I don’t hate rabbits.  Even though one of them bit my finger when I was a little kid, I’ve never crossed them out from my “Cute Fluffy Animals List.”  However, this is exactly my kind of humor–sick & twisted as it may seem.  It does remind me a bit of Gary Larson’s The Far Side cartoons, which is one of my favorites.  Here are some of the creative ways our little bunnies have thought of to end their lives:

Andy Riley, creator of The Bunny Suicides is a British comedian, cartoonist, television screenwriter & comics scriptwriter. You can check out his wikipage here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andy_Riley and more on The Book of Bunny Suicides: Little Fluffly Rabbits Who Just Don’t Want To Live Anymore here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Book_of_Bunny_Suicides

Warning: Do not show to little children.

 

Leave a Reply

