Musings from the Mosh Pit…

Thoughts. Tales. Travels. Whatever.

Take a peek… September 25, 2010

Filed under: personal,something about me,tales,whatever — fizzywoohoo @ 3:38 pm

…inside my bag that is!

My good friend, Kamikazeegirl, recently posted a while back the contents of her bag.  She happened to stumble upon the website http://www.inmybag.com — which is a site that defines people based on the contents of their bags.

Now, not all women (and men!) are created equal.  Some girls have stuff they can’t live without…while some can get by with just their wallets and celphones.  I don’t know what my stuff will say about me but following in the footsteps of Kamikazee girl’s post, here you go…

Bag Owner: Office Girl / Executive Assistant
Bag: No brand…but newly purchased from SM! (they’ve got it all for you!)
Contents:
zebra print bag organizer (with about 3 folded small plastic bags inside)
tissue
wet-ones
umbrella
small notebook (for my blog drafts)
pen (a high school graduation gift)
mobile phone
ipod touch
ipod cord
usb
tic tac mints
rosary (a lola’s gift from Lourdes)
kikay kit (includes 2 lipsticks, 1 chapstick, 2 eyebrow pencils, alcohol, cologne, face powder, floss, nailcutter, hairpins)
wallet
coin purse
red credit card holder
gray key holder
let’s not forget the all essential hairbrush!
and…that little pink tupperware is my lunch.

When I used to work at my old job, I would normally have a book in there as well.  Now that my commute is no longer that long, carrying a book around would be useless.  I guess that’s one of the reasons why I haven’t read that much this year.

So, what’s in your bag?

 

8 Responses to “Take a peek…”

  1. bluelllite Says:

    Oooh adik din ako diyan! I go here : http://www.flickr.com/groups/whats_in_your_bag/pool/ to satisfy my voyeuristic curiosity naman :p

  2. lanilakwatsera Says:

    oh, I love your rosary and your notebook, Fizzy!
    I’ve been looking for a good rosary to take with me to work and to all my lakads…

    Loved your posting btw…
    And that’s your baon? ang konti!!!

    • fizzywoohoo Says:

      Lani-kun! The notebook was ava’s bday gift to me last march. An officemate saw it nga and said, “Ang ganda. Kung ako yan di ko susulatan yan!”

      I like that rosary too. Kung may zoom in lang you would see that each is in the shape of a rosebud..naka etch pa yung petals and all.

      Yep, that is the baon. That’s rice and ulam na btw! Hay…I need to diet…

  3. I saw your ipod touch and thought you had two mobile phones on you lol

  4. Odee Says:

    “SM (they’ve got it all for you!)”

    +1 on this, it made me laugh! 😀

    • fizzywoohoo Says:

      Thanks for visiting Odee. I’m now in my 30s but I’ve been going to the same SM since I was a kid! I love SM!

      • Odee Says:

        Haha i love SM Cyberzone! 😀 but i shop at Robinson’s because their payment arrangement on credit card purchase is cheaper. 🙂

        Anyhow, i agree that SM is still the best^_^ all my elementary school shoes came from SM. hooray!!!


Leave a Reply

