Musings from the Mosh Pit…

Thoughts. Tales. Travels. Whatever.

Taking care of me September 18, 2010

Filed under: personal,something about me,tales — fizzywoohoo @ 3:17 pm
 

5 Responses to “Taking care of me”

  1. psychic_knife Says:

    proud of you!

    do they offer flushots too? highly recommend!

  2. fizzywoohoo Says:

    kris, no they don’t. well, ngayon the offer is just for the cervical cancer vaccine. i’ve gotten a flu shot before (free shempre) courtesy of tito dong but that was last year pa.

    hay…so much i’d like to ask you about these things. sana i’ll get the chance soon. when you’re not busy na lang…or when you send me that letter you were saying, perhaps i’ll ask my questions then. write me on fb!

    thanks for reading!

  3. gigay Says:

    Kapatid!

    I am so proud of you… I had mine already… finish all the shots na and yes… they are expensive… I like the band-aid and the bracelet… nice naman….

    miss you kapatid!

    • fizzywoohoo Says:

      Kapatid, thanks! Yep, I thought the band-aid was pretty cute too. I was actually inside the ladies room when I took this photo (the band-aid one). I had to hide because I didn’t want to look like an idiot trying to take a photo of my arm where everyone can see. hehe!

  4. Terry Weber Says:

    Interesting. I need to research the topic a little more before getting one. If there is a vaccine against cervical cancer that really works, perhaps a vaccine for other, or ALL cancers, can’t be far behind. Did your research tell you about any risk factors?


Comments are closed.